Skip to Content

Homeland Security Subcommittee Members


  • Kevin Yoder, Kansas, Chairman
  • John Culberson, Texas
  • Chuck Fleischmann, Tennessee
  • Andy Harris, Maryland
  • Steven Palazzo, Mississippi, Vice Chair
  • Dan Newhouse, Washington
  • Scott Taylor, Virginia


  • Lucille Roybal-Allard, California, Ranking Member
  • Henry Cuellar, Texas
  • David Price, North Carolina
  • C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger, Maryland
Back to top