Public Witness Hearing
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 10:30 AM in 2362-B Rayburn
Energy and Water Development, and Related Agencies


Floyd Azure
Chairman, Assiniboine and Sioux Tribes of the Fort Peck Reservation

David Bean
Councilman, Puyallup Tribe of Washington State

Bidtah Becker
Director, Navajo Nation Department of Natural Resources

Derek Brockbank
Executive Director, American Shore and Beach Preservation Association

Jackson Brossy
Executive Director, Navajo Nation Washington Office

Jason Buelterman
Mayor, City of Tybee Island

Kateri Callahan
President, Alliance to Save Energy

Jorge S. Canaca
Director of Federal Relations and Regulatory Affairs, Grand Canyon State Electric Cooperative Association

Brian T. Castelli
President and CEO, Home Performance Coalition

Sheri Collins
Deputy Secretary of the Office of Technology & Innovation, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Stephen Cowell
President, E4TheFuture

William K. Drummond
Executive Director, Mid-West Electric Consumers Association

Sandy Dunahoo
Commissioner for the Department for Local Government, Office of Kentucky Governor Matt Bevin

Amy Fecher
Executive Vice President of Operations, Arkansas Economic Development Comission

Michael Frazier
Secretary, Southeastern Federal Power Customers, Inc.

Nicki Fuller
Executive Director, Southwestern Power Resources Association

Dr. Elmer Guy
President, Navajo Technical University

David Hepinstall
Executive Director, Association for Energy Affordability, Inc.

Robert Johnson
Vice President, Hannon Armstrong

Ray Judy
Energy Services Director, National Association for State Community Services Programs

Maria Korsnick
CEO and President, Nuclear Energy Institute

Robert S. Lynch
Counsel to the Irrigation and Electrical Districts' Association of AZ, Robert S. Lynch & Associates

Morry Markowitz
President, Fuel Cell and Hyrdogen Energy Association

Joseph Pavel
Tribal Natural Resource Director, Skokomish Tribe of the Washington State

The Honorable Pete Rahn
Secretary, Maryland Department of Transportation

Daniel Rieber
Weatherization Director, Northern Manhattan Improvement Corporation

Ken J. Robinette
Executive Director, South Dentral Community Action Partnership

Dr. Maria Spiropulu
Professor of Physics, California Institute of Technology

William "Dub" Taylor
Director, Texas State Energy Conservation Office

Background Documents
Instructions for submitting testimony