Committee Member Days

Subcommittee

Agriculture, Rural Development, Food & Drug Administration, and Related Agencies

Submission Instructions

E-Dear Colleague

Hearing Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Requests to testify are due by: March 19, 2019

Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies

Submission Instructions

E-Dear Colleague

Hearing Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Submission Deadline: Thursday, March 14, 2019

Energy & Water Development, and Related Agencies

Submission Instructions

E-Dear Colleague

Hearing Date: April 9, 2019

Submission Deadline: March 29, 2019

Financial Services and General Government

Submission Instructions

Hearing Date: March 27, 2019

Deadline to submit request to testify: March 20, 2019

Deadline to submit written testimony for the record: March 25, 2019

Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies

E-Dear Colleague

Submission Instructions

Hearing Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Deadline to Submit Requests to Testify: Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Homeland Security

E-Dear Colleague

Submission Instructions

Hearing Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Deadline to Submit Requests to Testify: Friday, March 29, 2019

Labor, Health and Human Services, Education, and Related Agencies

Submission Instructions

Hearing Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Submission Deadline: Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Legislative Branch

Submission Instructions

E-Dear Colleague

Hearing Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Deadline to Submit Requests to Testify: Thursday, March 21, 2019

Military Construction, Veterans Affairs, and Related Programs

E-Dear Colleague with Submission Instructions

Hearing Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Deadline to submit request to testify in person: Thursday, March 21, 2019

State, Foreign Operations, and Related Programs

E-Dear Colleague

Submission Instructions

Hearing Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019; 10:30 a.m.

Submission Deadline: Monday, February 25, 2019

Transportation, Housing & Urban Development, and Related Agencies

E-Dear Colleague

Submission Instructions

Hearing Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Deadline to Submit Requests to Testify: Friday, March 15, 2019