Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 13, 2013 Measure: Agriculture Appropriations Bill, FY 2014 Motion by: Ms. Wasserman Schultz Description of Motion: Replaces 2013/2014 sequester with revenue increases and spending reductions. Results: Defeated 21 yeas to 25 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Bishop Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran Mr. Owens Mr. Pastor Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Bonner Mr. Calvert Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Mr. Joyce Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Mr. Wolf Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: June 13, 2013Measure: Agriculture Appropriations Bill, FY 2014Motion by: Mr. WomackDescription of Motion: Prohibits the use of funds regarding certain poultry regulations.Results: Adopted 29 yeas to 17 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Bishop Mr. Bonner Mr. Calvert Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Mr. Joyce Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Owens Mr. Pastor Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Mr. Wolf Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Members Voting Nay Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Honda Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowev Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: June 13, 2013 Measure: Agriculture Appropriations Bill, FY 2014 Motion by: Mr. Culberson Description of Motion: Prohibits funds to States not in compliance with the Food and Nutrition Act. Results: Adopted 27 yeas to 21 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aderholt	Mr. Bishop
Mr. Alexander	Mr. Cuellar
Mr. Bonner	Ms. DeLauro
Mr. Calvert	Mr. Farr
Mr. Carter	Mr. Fattah
Mr. Cole	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Crenshaw	Ms. Lee
Mr. Culberson	Mrs. Lowey
Mr. Dent	Ms. McCollum
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Mr. Moran
Mr. Fleischmann	Mr. Owens
Mr. Fortenberry	Mr. Pastor
Mr. Frelinghuysen	Ms. Pingree
Ms. Granger	Mr. Price
Mr. Graves	Mr. Quigley
Dr. Harris	Ms. Roybal-Allard
Mr. Joyce	Mr. Ryan
Mr. Kingston	Mr. Schiff
Mr. Latham	Mr. Serrano
Mr. Nunnelee	Mr. Visclosky
Mr. Rogers	Ms. Wasserman Schultz
Mr. Rooney	
Mr. Simpson	
Mr. Valadao	
Mr. Wolf	
Mr. Womack	

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: June 13, 2013 Measure: Agriculture Appropriations Bill, FY 2014 Motion by: Mr. Yoder Description of Motion: Prohibits the use of funds to promulgate rules related to the Commodity Exchange Act. Results: Adopted 31 yeas to 17 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Bishop Mr. Bonner Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Mr. Joyce Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Owens Mr. Quigley Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Valadao Mr. Wolf Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Members Voting Nay Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran Mr. Pastor Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ryan Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### ROLL CALL NO. 5

Date: June 13, 2013 Measure: Agriculture Appropriations Bill, FY 2014 Motion by: Ms. McCollum Description of Motion: Provides funds to certain research programs. Results: Defeated 21 yeas to 26 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Cuellar	Mr. Bonner
Ms. DeLauro	Mr. Calvert
Mr. Farr	Mr. Carter
Mr. Fattah	Mr. Cole
Mr. Honda	Mr. Crenshaw
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Culberson
Ms. Lee	Mr. Dent
Mrs. Lowey	Mr. Diaz-Balart
Ms. McCollum	Mr. Fleischmann
Mr. Moran	Mr. Fortenberry
Mr. Owens	Mr. Frelinghuysen
Mr. Pastor	Ms. Granger
Ms. Pingree	Mr. Graves
Mr. Price	Dr. Harris
Ms. Roybal-Allard	Mr. Joyce
Mr. Ryan	Mr. Kingston
Mr. Schiff	Mr. Latham
Mr. Serrano	Mr. Nunnelee
Mr. Visclosky	Mr. Rogers
Ms. Wasserman Schultz	Mr. Rooney
	Mr. Simpson
	Mr. Valadao
	Mr. Wolf
	Mr. Womack
	Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### ROLL CALL NO. 6

Mr. Yoder

Date: June 13, 2013 Measure: Agriculture Appropriations Bill, FY 2014 Motion by: Ms. DeLauro Description of Motion: Increases funding for the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC). Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 26 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Cuellar	Mr. Alexander
Ms. DeLauro	Mr. Bonner
Mr. Farr	Mr. Calvert
Mr. Fattah	Mr. Carter
Mr. Honda	Mr. Crenshaw
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Culberson
Ms. Lee	Mr. Dent
Mrs. Lowey	Mr. Diaz-Balart
Ms. McCollum	Mr. Fleischmann
Mr. Moran	Mr. Fortenberry
Mr. Owens	Mr. Frelinghuysen
Mr. Pastor	Ms. Granger
Ms. Pingree	Mr. Graves
Mr. Price	Dr. Harris
Mr. Quigley	Mr. Joyce
Ms. Roybal-Allard	Mr. Kingston
Mr. Ryan	Mr. Latham
Mr. Schiff	Mr. Nunnelee
Mr. Serrano	Mr. Rogers
Mr. Visclosky	Mr. Rooney
Ms. Wasserman Schultz	Mr. Simpson
	Mr. Valadao
	Mr. Wolf
	Mr. Womack