Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: July 14, 2015
Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, FY 2016
Motion by: Mr. Yoder
Description of Motion: To prohibit States or political subdivisions from being eligible to receive any
Department of Homeland Security "State and Local Programs" grants if the Secretary of Homeland Security determines they are a location with a statute, policy, or practice that prohibits local law enforcement officers from assisting or cooperating with Federal immigration law enforcement.
Results: Adopted 28 yeas to 21 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Jolly Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young

Members Voting Nay Mr. Bishop Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Farr Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowev Ms. McCollum Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Valadao Mr. Visclosky

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: July 14, 2015 Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, FY 2016 Motion by: Ms. DeLauro Description of Motion: To prohibit DHS funding from being used to enter into contracts with inverted domestic companies, as defined in section 835 of the Homeland Security Act of 2002 and by additional provisions included in the amendment related to changing stock ownership and further relocations. Results: Defeated 20 yeas to 30 nays.

Members Voting Yea Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Members Voting Nav Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Mr. Jenkins Mr. Jolly Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call No. 3

Date: July 14, 2015 Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, FY 2016 Motion by: Mr. Aderholt Description of Motion: To prohibit federal funding for Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE) to pay for abortions, except for cases in which the life of the mother would be endangered, or in the case of rape or incest, or to require a person to perform or facilitate an abortion; and to clarify ICE's obligation to provide escort services outside the detention facility. Results: Adopted 31 yeas to 18 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Jolly Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Members Voting Nay Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro Mr. Farr Mr. Honda Mr. Israel Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: July 14, 2015 Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, FY 2016 Motion by: Mr. Frelinghuysen Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 32 yeas to 17 nays.

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Ms. DeLauro Mr. Amodei Mr. Farr Mr. Bishop Mr. Honda Mr. Calvert Mr. Israel Mr. Carter Ms. Kaptur Mr. Cole Mr. Kilmer Mr. Crenshaw Ms. Lee Mr. Cuellar Mrs. Lowey Mr. Culberson Ms. McCollum Mr. Dent Ms. Pingree Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Price Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Quigley Mr. Fortenberry Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Ryan Mr. Graves Mr. Serrano Dr. Harris Mr. Visclosky Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Jolly Mr. Joyce Mr. Palazzo Mr. Rigell Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney

Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young