## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: July 12, 2017 Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2018 Motion by: Mrs. Lowey Description of Motion: To strike a provision to establish a new predicate date for tobacco products, restrictions on the sale of such products, and to promulgate regulations for tobacco product standards.

Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 30 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dent Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Stewart Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: July 12, 2017 Measure: Department of Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2018 Motion by: Ms. Roybal-Allard Description of Motion: To prohibit the use of funds for certain horse inspection activities. Results: Defeated 25 yeas to 27 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dent Mr. Joyce Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Mr. Rooney Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Yoder

Members Voting Nav Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Young