FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 29, 2017 Measure: Defense Appropriations Bill, FY 2018 Motion by: Mrs. Lowey Description of Motion: To amend the Congressional Budget Act of 1974 regarding 302(b) allocations. Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 30 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Ouigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young