## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: June 13, 2018 Measure: Defense Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Mr. Aguilar Description of Motion: To provide that none of the funds in this Act shall be used in contravention of a statement made by the Secretary of Defense regarding service members that are part of the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals program, except for certain individuals. Results: Defeated 24 yeas to 27 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Mr. Cuellar Mr. Diaz-Balart Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Culberson Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: June 13, 2018 Measure: Defense Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Ms. Lee Description of Motion: To repeal the 2001 Authorization for Use of Military Force, effective 240 days after the enactment of this Act. Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 30 nays.

> Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aguilar	Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Amodei
Mr. Cartwright	Mr. Calvert
Ms. Clark	Mr. Carter
Mr. Cuellar	Mr. Cole
Ms. DeLauro	Mr. Culberson
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Diaz-Balart
Mr. Kilmer	Mr. Fleischmann
Ms. Lee	Mr. Fortenberry
Mrs. Lowey	Mr. Frelinghuysen
Ms. McCollum	Ms. Granger
Ms. Meng	Mr. Graves
Ms. Pingree	Dr. Harris
Mr. Pocan	Ms. Herrera Beutler
Mr. Price	Mr. Jenkins
Mr. Quigley	Mr. Joyce
Ms. Roybal-Allard	Mr. Moolenaar
Mr. Ruppersberger	Mr. Newhouse
Mr. Ryan	Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Serrano	Mrs. Roby
Mr. Visclosky	Mr. Rogers
Ms. Wasserman Schultz	Mr. Rooney
	Mr. Rutherford
	Mr. Simpson
	Mr. Stewart
	Mr. Taylor
	Mr. Valadao
	Mr. Womack

#### **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

#### ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: June 13, 2018 Measure: Defense Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Mr. Rogers Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 48 yeas to 4 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aderholt Mr. Aguilar Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cartwright Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Ms. DeLauro Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Ms. Pingree Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Mrs. Roby Mr. Rogers Mr. Rooney Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger

Members Voting Nay Ms. Clark Ms. Lee Mr. Pocan Mr. Serrano Mr. Rutherford Mr. Ryan Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young