## **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## Roll Call 1

Date: June 29, 2021 Measure: Legislative Branch Appropriations Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Ms. Kaptur Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended Results: Adopted 33 yeas to 25 nays

Members Voting Nay Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Aderholt Mr. Bishop Mr. Amodei Mrs. Bustos Mr. Calvert Mr. Cartwright Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Cole Mr. Crist Mr. Díaz-Balart Mr. Cuellar Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Mr. Garcia Ms. Frankel Mr. Gonzales Mr. Harder Ms. Granger Ms. Kaptur Dr. Harris Mr. Kilmer Ms. Herrera Beutler Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Hinson Mrs. Lawrence Mr. Joyce Ms. Lee of California Mr. Moolenaar Mrs. Lee of Nevada Mr. Newhouse Ms. McCollum Mr. Palazzo Ms. Meng Mr. Rogers Ms. Pingree Mr. Rutherford Mr. Pocan Mr. Simpson Mr. Price Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Womack Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton