Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 1

Date: July 1, 2021 Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Stewart Description of Motion: Directs \$9 million of EPA Clean Water State Revolving Funds to severe-drought states for drought projects. Results: Not Adopted 23 yeas to 32 nays

Mrs. Watson Coleman

Ms. Wexton

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aderholt	Mr. Aguilar
Mr. Calvert	Mr. Bishop
Mr. Carter	Mrs. Bustos
Mr. Cline	Mr. Cartwright
Mr. Cole	Mr. Case
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Ms. Clark
Mr. Fleischmann	Mr. Crist
Mr. Fortenberry	Mr. Cuellar
Mr. Garcia	Ms. DeLauro
Mr. Gonzales	Mr. Espaillat
Dr. Harris	Ms. Frankel
Ms. Herrera Beutler	Mr. Harder
Mrs. Hinson	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Joyce	Mr. Kilmer
Mr. Moolenaar	Mrs. Kirkpatrick
Mr. Newhouse	Mrs. Lawrence
Mr. Palazzo	Ms. Lee of California
Mr. Reschenthaler	Mrs. Lee of Nevada
Mr. Rogers	Ms. McCollum
Mr. Rutherford	Ms. Meng
Mr. Stewart	Ms. Pingree
Mr. Valadao	Mr. Pocan
Mr. Womack	Mr. Price
	Mr. Quigley
	Ms. Roybal-Allard
	Mr. Ruppersberger
	Mr. Ryan
	Mrs. Torres
	Mr. Trone
	Ms. Underwood

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 2

Date: July 1, 2021 Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mrs. Hinson Description of Motion: Increases EPA Clean Water State Revolving Funds by \$25 million and cuts Zero Emission Vehicle initiative by the same amount. Results: Not Adopted 22 yeas to 34 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aderholt	Mr. Aguilar
Mr. Carter	Mr. Bishop
Mr. Cline	Mrs. Bustos
Mr. Cole	Mr. Calvert
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Mr. Cartwright
Mr. Fleischmann	Mr. Case
Mr. Fortenberry	Ms. Clark
Mr. Garcia	Mr. Crist
Mr. Gonzales	Mr. Cuellar
Dr. Harris	Ms. DeLauro
Ms. Herrera Beutler	Mr. Espaillat
Mrs. Hinson	Ms. Frankel
Mr. Joyce	Mr. Harder
Mr. Moolenaar	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Newhouse	Mr. Kilmer
Mr. Palazzo	Mrs. Kirkpatrick
Mr. Reschenthaler	Mrs. Lawrence
Mr. Rogers	Ms. Lee of California
Mr. Rutherford	Mrs. Lee of Nevada
Mr. Stewart	Ms. McCollum
Mr. Valadao	Ms. Meng
Mr. Womack	Ms. Pingree
	Mr. Pocan
	Mr. Price
	Mr. Quigley
	Ms. Roybal-Allard
	Mr. Ruppersberger
	Mr. Ryan
	Mr. Simpson
	Mrs. Torres
	Mr. Trone
	Ms. Underwood
	Mrs. Watson Coleman
	3.6. 337

Ms. Wexton

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 3

Date: July 1, 2021 Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mrs. Hinson Description of Motion: Striking bill language providing transfer authority from the Department of Homeland Security to the Department of the Interior for mitigation activities related to border barrier construction on Federal lands. Results: Not Adopted 24 yeas to 32 nays

Ms. Wexton

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Aguilar Mr. Calvert Mr. Bishop Mr. Carter Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cline Mr. Cartwright Mr. Cole Mr. Case Mr. Diaz-Balart Ms. Clark Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Crist Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Cuellar Mr. Garcia Ms. DeLauro Mr. Gonzales Mr. Espaillat Dr. Harris Ms. Frankel Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Harder Mrs. Hinson Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mr. Newhouse Mrs. Lawrence Mr. Palazzo Ms. Lee of California Mr. Reschenthaler Mrs. Lee of Nevada Mr. Rogers Ms. McCollum Mr. Rutherford Ms. Meng Mr. Simpson Ms. Pingree Mr. Stewart Mr. Pocan Mr. Valadao Mr. Price Mr. Womack Mr. Ouigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Mrs. Watson Coleman

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 4

Date: July 1, 2021

Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Newhouse Description of Motion: Strikes section 435 which prohibits funds to approve a mining plan in the Rainy River Watershed of the Superior National Forest. Results: Not Adopted 24 yeas to 32 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Aguilar Mr. Calvert Mr. Bishop Mr. Carter Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cline Mr. Cartwright Mr. Cole Mr. Case Mr. Diaz-Balart Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Mr. Espaillat Dr. Harris Ms. Frankel Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Harder Mrs. Hinson Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mr. Newhouse Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mr. Palazzo Mr. Reschenthaler Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Ms. Meng Mr. Simpson Ms. Pingree Mr. Stewart Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Ouigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan

Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 5

Date: July 1, 2021 Measure: Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Ms. Kaptur Description of Motion: Final Passage of Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies FY 2022 Bill Results: Adopted 32 yeas to 24 nays

Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aderholt
Mr. Calvert
Mr. Carter
Mr. Cline
Mr. Cole
Mr. Diaz-Balart
Mr. Fleischmann
Mr. Fortenberry
Mr. Garcia
Mr. Gonzales
Dr. Harris
Ms. Herrera Beutler
Mrs. Hinson
Mr. Joyce
Mr. Moolenaar
Mr. Newhouse
Mr. Palazzo
Mr. Reschenthaler
Mr. Rogers
Mr. Rutherford
Mr. Simpson
Mr. Stewart
Mr. Valadao
Mr. Womack

Ms. Wexton