Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 1

Date: July 13, 2021 Measure: Defense Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Diaz-Balart Description of Motion: Strikes language in the bill related to the closure of the detention facility at Guantanamo Bay, Cuba and adds four prohibitions related to the facility. Results: Not Adopted 26 yeas to 31 nays

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Calvert Mr. Aguilar Mr. Carter Mr. Bishop Mr. Cline Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cole Mr. Crist Mr. Case Mr. Cuellar Ms. Clark Ms. DeLauro Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Espaillat Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Frankel Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Mr. Kilmer Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Ms. Meng Mr. Palazzo Ms. Pingree Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Ouigley Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Rvan Mr. Womack Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone

Mr. Cartwright Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 2

Date: July 13, 2021 Measure: Defense Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Diaz-Balart Description of Motion: Prohibits funds from being used to support the activities of the Countering Extremism Working Group until 30 days after the Department has provided the congressional defense committees with certain information. Results: Not Adopted 24 yeas to 33 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Calvert	Mr. Aguilar
Mr. Carter	Mr. Bishop
Mr. Cline	Mrs. Bustos
Mr. Cole	Mr. Cartwright
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Mr. Case
Mr. Fleischmann	Ms. Clark
Mr. Fortenberry	Mr. Crist
Mr. Garcia	Mr. Cuellar
Mr. Gonzales	Ms. DeLauro
Ms. Granger	Mr. Espaillat
Dr. Harris	Ms. Frankel
Ms. Herrera Beutler	Mr. Harder
Mrs. Hinson	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Joyce	Mr. Kilmer
Mr. Moolenaar	Mrs. Kirkpatrick
Mr. Newhouse	Mrs. Lawrence
Mr. Palazzo	Ms. Lee of California
Mr. Reschenthaler	Mrs. Lee of Nevada
Mr. Rogers	Ms. McCollum
Mr. Rutherford	Ms. Meng
Mr. Simpson	Ms. Pingree
Mr. Stewart	Mr. Pocan
Mr. Valadao	Mr. Price
Mr. Womack	Mr. Quigley
	Ms. Roybal-Allard
	Mr. Ruppersberger
	Mr. Ryan
	Mrs. Torres
	Mr. Trone
	Ms. Underwood
	Ms. Wasserman Schultz
	Mrs. Watson Coleman

Ms. Wexton

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 3

Date: July 13, 2021 Measure: Defense Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Rutherford Description of Motion: Strikes language in the bill related to the transfer of excess defense articles to local law enforcement. Results: Not Adopted 23 yeas to 33 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Calvert Mr. Cline Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

Roll Call 4

Date: July 13, 2021 Measure: Defense Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Ms. Kaptur Description of Motion: To Report the bill to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 33 yeas to 23 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aguilar	Mr. Calvert
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Cline
Mrs. Bustos	Mr. Cole
Mr. Cartwright	Mr. Diaz-Balart
Mr. Case	Mr. Fleischmann
Ms. Clark	Mr. Fortenberry
Mr. Crist	Mr. Garcia
Mr. Cuellar	Mr. Gonzales
Ms. DeLauro	Ms. Granger
Mr. Espaillat	Dr. Harris
Ms. Frankel	Ms. Herrera Beutler
Mr. Harder	Mrs. Hinson
Ms. Kaptur	Mr. Joyce
Mr. Kilmer	Mr. Moolenaar
Mrs. Kirkpatrick	Mr. Newhouse
Mrs. Lawrence	Mr. Palazzo
Ms. Lee of California	Mr. Reschenthaler
Mrs. Lee of Nevada	Mr. Rogers
Ms. McCollum	Mr. Rutherford
Ms. Meng	Mr. Simpson
Ms. Pingree	Mr. Stewart
Mr. Pocan	Mr. Valadao
Mr. Price	Mr. Womack
Mr. Quigley	
Ms. Roybal-Allard	
Mr. Ruppersberger	
Mr. Ryan	
Mrs. Torres	
Mr. Trone	
Ms. Underwood	
Ms. Wasserman Schultz	
Mrs. Watson Coleman	
Ms. Wexton	