# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### Roll Call 1

Date: July 16, 2021 Measure: Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Reschenthaler Description of Motion: To prohibit any new tolling on the Federal-aid highway system in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. Results: Not Adopted 24 yeas to 33 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Ouigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton

# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### Roll Call 2

Date: July 16, 2021 Measure: Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Mr. Garcia Description of Motion: To prohibit the use of funds for a high-speed rail corridor development project in state of California. Results: Not Adopted 24 yeas to 33 nays

Ms. Wexton

Members Voting Yea Members Voting Nay Mr. Calvert Mr. Aguilar Mr. Carter Mr. Bishop Mr. Cline Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Case Mr. Fleischmann Ms. Clark Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Crist Mr. Garcia Mr. Cuellar Mr. Gonzales Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Granger Dr. Harris Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Ms. Herrera Beutler Mrs. Hinson Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mr. Newhouse Mrs. Lawrence Mr. Palazzo Ms. Lee of California Mr. Reschenthaler Mrs. Lee of Nevada Mr. Rogers Ms. McCollum Mr. Rutherford Ms. Meng Mr. Simpson Ms. Pingree Mr. Stewart Mr. Pocan Mr. Valadao Mr. Price Mr. Womack Mr. Ouigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman

# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### Roll Call 3

Date: July 16, 2021 Measure: Transportation, Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Bill, FY 2022 Motion by: Ms. Kaptur Description of Motion: To report the Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies Appropriations Act, 2022, to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 33 yeas to 24 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mrs. Bustos Mr. Cartwright Mr. Case Ms. Clark Mr. Crist Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Mr. Espaillat Ms. Frankel Mr. Harder Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Mrs. Kirkpatrick Mrs. Lawrence Ms. Lee of California Mrs. Lee of Nevada Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Ouigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mrs. Torres Mr. Trone Ms. Underwood Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mrs. Watson Coleman Ms. Wexton

Members Voting Nay Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cline Mr. Cole Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Garcia Mr. Gonzales Ms. Granger Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mrs. Hinson Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mr. Reschenthaler Mr. Rogers Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack