### **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

### ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 16, 2018 Measure: Energy and Water Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Ms. Kaptur Description of Motion: To strike 6 provisions prohibiting funding for: requiring permits for certain agricultural activities, implementing the San Joaquin River Settlement Agreement, certain water purchases, implementing the National Ocean Policy, operating the Federal Columbia River Power System dams inconsistent with a prior year plan, and removing federally owned or operated dams without congressional approval; and to strike a provision related to the repeal of the Waters of the United States rule and a provision related to firearms on Army Corps of Engineers land. Results: Defeated 19 yeas to 30 nays.

#### Members Voting Yea

Mr. Aguilar Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Ms. Wasserman Schultz Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 16, 2018 Measure: Energy and Water Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Mr. Cartwright Description of Motion: To increase funds for energy efficiency and renewable energy and Advanced Research Projects Agency—Energy and to reduce funds for Mississippi River and Tributaries, water and related resources, policy and administration, fossil energy, uranium enrichment decontamination and decommissioning fund, and nuclear waste disposal. Results: Defeated 21 yeas to 28 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

# **FULL COMMITTEE VOTES**

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

## ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: May 16, 2018 Measure: Energy and Water Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Mr. Aderholt Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 29 yeas to 20 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Vo
Mr. Aderholt	Mr. Aguila
Mr. Amodei	Mr. Cartwr
Mr. Bishop	Ms. Clark
Mr. Calvert	Ms. DeLau
Mr. Carter	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Cole	Mr. Kilmer
Mr. Culberson	Ms. Lee
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Mrs. Lower
Mr. Fleischmann	Ms. McCol
Mr. Fortenberry	Ms. Meng
Mr. Frelinghuysen	Ms. Pingree
Ms. Granger	Mr. Pocan
Mr. Graves	Mr. Price
Dr. Harris	Mr. Quigle
Ms. Herrera Beutler	Ms. Roybal
Mr. Jenkins	Mr. Rupper
Mr. Joyce	Mr. Ryan
Mr. Moolenaar	Mr. Serrand
Mr. Newhouse	Mr. Visclos
Mr. Palazzo	Ms. Wasser
Mrs. Roby	
Mr. Rooney	
Mr. Simpson	
Mr. Stewart	
Mr. Taylor	
Mr. Valadao	
Mr. Womack	

Mr. Yoder Mr. Young Members Voting Nay Mr. Aguilar Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Ms. DeLauro Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz