Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 17, 2018
Measure: Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019
Motion by: Ms. Lee
Description of Motion: Includes Congressional findings regarding gun violence. Amends language in various prior year Appropriations Acts regarding the availability of firearm trace data, inventories of Federal firearms licensees, and the availability of certain background check records.
Results: Defeated 20 yeas to 31 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Ouigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 17, 2018 Measure: Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Mrs. Lowey Description of Motion: To authorize the Attorney General to deny transfers of firearms to persons if he determines, when considering the totality of circumstances, that there is a reasonable suspicion the person is or has been engaged in conduct related to terrorism; to invoke a remedial and judicial review process for such persons after denial; and to require notification to the Attorney General of attempts to purchase firearms by individuals who are, or have been within the last 5 years, the subject of a terrorism investigation. Results: Defeated 20 yeas to 31 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowev Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Cuellar Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: May 17, 2018 Measure: Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Mr. Price Description of Motion: Increases funding for the Legal Services Corporation by \$10,000,000 for grants to provide representation in eviction proceedings and reduces various Department of Justice accounts by \$10,000,000. Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 28 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Ouigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rooney Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: May 17, 2018 Measure: Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Mrs. Lowey Description of Motion: To prohibit funds to deliberately obstruct, hinder, frustrate, impede, or prevent any investigative work conducted by either Robert S. Mueller III or the Office of the Special Counsel related to a specific investigation. Results: Defeated 23 yeas to 27 nays

Members Voting Yea Mr. Aguilar Mr. Bishop Mr. Cartwright Ms. Clark Mr. Cuellar Ms. DeLauro Ms. Kaptur Mr. Kilmer Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Ms. Meng Ms. Pingree Mr. Pocan Mr. Price Mr. Quigley Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Ruppersberger Mr. Ryan Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Ms. Wasserman Schultz Mr. Yoder

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Amodei Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Culberson Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Fleischmann Mr. Fortenberry Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Dr. Harris Ms. Herrera Beutler Mr. Jenkins Mr. Joyce Mr. Moolenaar Mr. Newhouse Mr. Palazzo Mrs. Roby Mr. Rutherford Mr. Simpson Mr. Stewart Mr. Taylor Mr. Valadao Mr. Womack Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 5

Date: May 17, 2018 Measure: Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2019 Motion by: Mr. Aderholt Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 32 yeas to 19 nays

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aderholt	Mr. Aguilar
Mr. Amodei	Mr. Cartwright
Mr. Bishop	Ms. Clark
Mr. Calvert	Ms. DeLauro
Mr. Carter	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Cole	Mr. Kilmer
Mr. Cuellar	Ms. Lee
Mr. Culberson	Mrs. Lowey
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Ms. McCollum
Mr. Fleischmann	Ms. Meng
Mr. Fortenberry	Ms. Pingree
Mr. Frelinghuysen	Mr. Pocan
Ms. Granger	Mr. Price
Mr. Graves	Mr. Quigley
Dr. Harris	Ms. Roybal-Allard
Ms. Herrera Beutler	Mr. Ryan
Mr. Jenkins	Mr. Serrano
Mr. Joyce	Mr. Visclosky
Mr. Moolenaar	Ms. Wasserman Schultz
Mr. Newhouse	
Mr. Palazzo	
Mrs. Roby	
Mr. Rooney	
Mr. Ruppersberger	
Mr. Rutherford	
Mr. Simpson	
Mr. Stewart	
Mr. Taylor	
Mr. Valadao	
Mr. Womack	
Mr. Yoder	

Mr. Young