Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 1

Date: May 31, 2011 Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2012 Motion by: Mr. Moran Description of Motion: Prohibits the use of funds for certain horse inspection activities. Results: Adopted 24 yeas to 21 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Bishop Mr. Calvert Mr. Crenshaw Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Dicks Mr. Farr Mr. Frelinghuysen Mr. Jackson Ms. Kaptur Mr. LaTourette Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran Mr. Olver Mr. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky Mr. Wolf Mr. Young

Members Voting Nay Mr. Alexander Mr. Austria Mr. Bonner Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Culberson Mrs. Emerson Mr. Flake Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Mr. Honda Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. Lewis Mrs. Lummis Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rogers Mr.Simpson Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 2

Date: May 31, 2011

Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2012 Motion by: Mr. Rehberg Description of Motion: Prohibits the use of funds by the Food and Drug Administration to propose rules and regulations that are based on factors other than science.

Results: Adopted 29 yeas to 20 nays.

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aderholt	Ms. DeLauro
Mr. Alexander	Mr. Dicks
Mr. Austria	Mr. Farr
Mr. Bishop	Mr. Fattah
Mr. Bonner	Mr. Hinchey
Mr. Calvert	Mr. Honda
Mr. Carter	Mr. Jackson
Mr. Cole	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Crenshaw	Ms. Lee
Mr. Culberson	Mrs. Lowey
Mr. Dent	Ms. McCollum
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Mr. Moran
Mrs. Emerson	Mr. Olver
Mr. Flake	Mr. Price
Mr. Frelinghuysen	Mr. Rothman
Ms. Granger	Ms. Roybal-Allard
Mr. Graves	Mr. Schiff
Mr. Kingston	Mr. Serrano
Mr. Latham	Mr. Visclosky
Mr. LaTourette	Mr. Wolf
Mr. Lewis	
Mrs. Lummis	
Mr. Nunnelee	
Mr. Rehberg	
Mr. Rogers	
Mr. Simpson	
Mr. Womack	

Mr. Womack

Mr. Yoder

Mr. Young

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 3

Date: May 31, 2011 Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies Appropriations Bill, FY 2012 Motion by: Ms. Lee Description of Motion: Language regarding funding levels for P.L. 480 – Title II program. Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 26 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Bishop Ms, DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mrs. Emerson Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Mr. Jackson Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Ms. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Austria Mr. Bonner Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Flake Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. LaTourette Mrs. Lummis Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson Mr.Wolf Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 4

Date: May 31, 2011
Measure: Agriculture, Rural Development, Food and Drug Administration, and Related Agencies
Appropriations Bill, FY 2012
Motion by: Ms. DeLauro
Description of Motion: Language regarding WIC Services and Administration.
Results: Defeated 22 yeas to 26 nays.

Members Voting Yea Mr. Bishop Ms. DeLauro Mr. Dicks Mrs. Emerson Mr. Farr Mr. Fattah Mr. Hinchey Mr. Honda Mr. Jackson Ms. Kaptur Ms. Lee Mrs. Lowey Ms. McCollum Mr. Moran Mr. Olver Mr. Pastor Mr. Price Ms. Rothman Ms. Roybal-Allard Mr. Schiff Mr. Serrano Mr. Visclosky

Members Voting Nay Mr. Aderholt Mr. Alexander Mr. Austria Mr. Bonner Mr. Calvert Mr. Carter Mr. Cole Mr. Crenshaw Mr. Culberson Mr. Dent Mr. Diaz-Balart Mr. Flake Mr. Frelinghuysen Ms. Granger Mr. Graves Mr. Kingston Mr. Latham Mr. LaTourette Mrs. Lummis Mr. Nunnelee Mr. Rehberg Mr. Rogers Mr. Simpson Mr. Wolf Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder