American Indian/Native Alaskan Witness Days			
Tuesday, March 27			
<u>9:30am</u>			
Jefferson Keel, President	National Congress of American Indians	National	
Stacy A. Bohlen, Executive Director	National Indian Health Board	DC	
D'Shane Barnett, Executive Director	National Council of Urban Indian Health	DC	
Brooklyn D. Baptiste, Chairman	Nez Perce Tribal Executive Committee	ID	
Tino Batt, Council Member and Treasurer, Ft. Hall Business Council	Shoshone-Bannock Tribes of the Ft. Hall Indian Reservation	ID	
Affie Ellis & Tom Gede, Commissioners	Tribal Law and Order Commission	WY	
<u>10:00am</u>			
Stoney Anketell, Councilman	The Assiniboine and Sioux Tribes of the Fort Peck Reservation	MT	
Tracy "Ching" King, President	Fort Belknap Indian Community	MT	
John Yellow Bird Steele & Troy Weston, President & Councilmember	Oglala Sioux Tribe	SD	
Richard Greenwald, Chief of Police	Oglala Sioux Tribe Department of Public Safety	SD	
Tex Hall, Chairman	Mandan, Hidatsa and Arikara Nation of Fort Berthold	ND	
David Gipp, President	United Tribes Technical College	ND	
10:45am			
Mickey Peercy, Tribal Executive Director, Health Services	Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma	OK	
George Thurman, Principal Chief	Sac & Fox Nation	ОК	
Charles Head, Secretary of State	Cherokee Nation	ОК	
Virginia Thomas & Harold Dustybull, President & Vice President	National Johnson-O'Malley Association	ОК	
	BREAK		
<u>1:00pm</u>			
Dr. Robert Martin, President	Institute of American Indian Arts	NM	
Ervin Chavez & Faye BlueEyes, President & Director of Finance and			
Facilities	Dzilth-Na-O-Dith-Hle Community Grant (DCG) School Board	NM	
Nancy Martine-Alonzo, President, Board of Trustees	Ramah Navajo School Board, Inc.	NM	
Edward T. Begay, Chairperson	Navajo Agricultural Products Industry (NAPI) Board of Directors	NM	
<u>1:30pm</u>		•	
Irene Cuch, Chairwoman	Ute Tribe of the Uintah and Ouray Reservation	UT	
Ben Shelly, President	Navajo Nation	AZ/UT/NM	
Lorenzo Curley, Chairman	Navajo Hopi Land Commission, Navajo Nation	AZ	
Richard Trujillo, Chief Judge	Hopi Tribal Court	AZ	
<u>2:00pm</u>			
Randy King, Chairman	Shinnecock Indian Nation	NY	
Jimmie Mitchell, Director of Natural Resources	Little River Band of Ottawa Indians	MI	
Eugene "Ribs" Whitebird, Councilmember	Leech Lake Band of Ojibwe	MN	
Jim Zorn, Executive Administrator	Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission	WI, MN, MI	
Tom Maulson, President	Lac du Flambeau Band of Chippewa Indians in Wisconsin	WI	
<u>2:30pm</u>			
Colley Billie, Chairman	Miccosukee Tribe of Indians of Florida	FL	
Kitcki Carroll, Executive Director	United South and Eastern Tribes, Inc.	TN	
Bill Harris, Chief	Catawba Indian Nation	SC	

American Indian/Native Alaskan Witness Hearings			
Wednesday, March 28			
<u>9:30am</u>			
Fawn Sharp, President	Quinault Indian Nation	WA	
David Bean, Councilman	Puyallup Tribe	WA	
Joseph Pavel, Vice-Chairman	Skokomish Tribe	WA	
Billy Frank, Chairman	Northwest Indian Fisheries Commission	WA	
Clifford Cultee, Chairman	Lummi Indian Business Council	WA	
<u>10:00am</u>			
W. Ron Allen, Tribal Chairman & CEO	Jamestown S'Klallam Tribe	WA	
W. Ron Allen, Chairman, Budget Committee	Pacific Salmon Commission	WA	
T.J. Greene, Treasurer	Makah Tribal Council	WA	
Sneena Brooks, Member, Colville Business Council	Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation	WA	
<u>10:30am</u>			
Andy Joseph, Chairperson	Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board	OR	
Larry Blythe, Board Member	Intertribal Timber Council	OR	
Ron Suppah, Vice-Chairman	The Confederated Tribes of the Warm Springs Reservation of Oregon	OR	
Les Minthorn, Chairman, Board of Trustees	Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservations	OR	
Gerald Lewis, Chairman	Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission	OR	
<u>11:00am</u>			
Patty Brown-Schwalenberg, Executive Director	The Chugach Regional Resources Commission	AK	
Dan Winkelman, Vice President for Administration and General Counsel	Yukon-Kuskokwim Health Corporation	AK	
Marie Carroll, President & CEO	Arctic Slope Native Association, Ltd.	AK	
Gloria O'Neill, President & CEO	Cook Inlet Tribal Council	AK	
Edward K. Thomas, President	Central Council of the Tlingit and Haida Indian Tribes of Alaska	AK	
James Segura, Chairman of the Board	Southcentral Foundation	AK	
Victor Joseph, Health Director	The Tanana Chiefs Conference	AK	
Charles Clement, President & CEO	SouthEast Alaska Regional Health Consortium	AK	
Selina Moose, Board Director	National Native American AIDS Prevention Center	AK	
Lloyd Miller	National Tribal Contract Support Cost Coalition	AK	
<u>11:45am</u>		·	
Michele Hayward, Chairman	California Rural Indian Health Board	CA	
Leonard Masten, Chairman	Hoopa Valley Tribe	CA	
Reno Keoni Franklin, Chairman	The National Association of Tribal Historic Preservation Officers (NATHPO)	CA	