Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

Member submission instructions for Fiscal Year 2021 are available here.

Member submission instructions for Fiscal Year 2021 Member Day are available here.

Committee Contact Information

2358-A Rayburn House Office Building
(202) 225-2141



  • David E. Price, Chairman
  • Mike Quigley
  • Katherine Clark
  • Bonnie Watson Coleman
  • Brenda Lawrence
  • Norma Torres
  • Pete Aguilar
  • Mario Diaz-Balart, Ranking Member
  • Steve Womack
  • John Rutherford
  • Will Hurd



  • Department of Housing and Urban Development
  • Department of Transportation
  • Related Agencies
    • Architectural and Transportation Barriers Compliance Board
    • Federal Maritime Commission
    • National Transportation Safety Board
    • Neighborhood Reinvestment Corporation
    • United States Interagency Council on Homelessness
    • Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority