Interior, Environment, and Related Agencies

Member submission instructions for Fiscal Year 2021 are available here.

Member submission instructions for Fiscal Year 2021 Member Day are available here.

Committee Contact Information

2007 Rayburn House Office Building
(202) 225-3081



  • Betty McCollum, Chair
  • Chellie Pingree
  • Derek Kilmer
  • José Serrano
  • Mike Quigley
  • Bonnie Watson Coleman
  • Brenda Lawrence
  • David Joyce, Ranking Member
  • Mike Simpson
  • Chris Stewart
  • Mark Amodei



  • Department of the Interior (except Bureau of Reclamation and Central Utah Project)
  • Environmental Protection Agency
  • Related Agencies
    • Advisory Council on Historic Preservation
    • Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (HHS) 
    • Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board 
    • Commission of Fine Arts 
    • Council on Environmental Quality and Office of Environmental Quality 
    • Forest Service (USDA) 
    • Indian Health Service 
    • Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development 
    • John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts 
    • National Capital Planning Commission 
    • National Foundation on the Arts and the Humanities (except Institute of Museum and Library Services) 
    • National Gallery of Art
    • National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (HHS, formerly EPA/Superfund) 
    • Office of Navajo and Hopi Indian Relocation 
    • Presidio Trust 
    • Smithsonian Institution 
    • United States Holocaust Memorial Museum 
    • Eisenhower Memorial Commission 
    • Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars