Labor, Health and Human Services, Education, and Related Agencies

Member submission instructions for Fiscal Year 2021 are available here.

Member submission instructions for Fiscal Year 2021 Member Day are available here.

Committee Contact Information

2358-B Rayburn House Office Building
(202) 225-3508 



  • Rosa DeLauro, Chairwoman
  • Lucille Roybal-Allard
  • Barbara Lee
  • Mark Pocan
  • Katherine Clark
  • Lois Frankel
  • Cheri Bustos
  • Bonnie Watson Coleman
  • Tom Cole, Ranking Member
  • Andy Harris
  • Jaime Herrera Beutler
  • John Moolenaar
  • Tom Graves



  • Department of Education
  • Department of Health and Human Services [except Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry; Food and Drug Administration; Indian Health Services and Facilities; and National Institute of Environmental Sciences (formerly EPA/Superfund)]
  • Department of Labor
  • Related Agencies
    • Committee for Purchase From People Who Are Blind or Severely Disabled 
    • Corporation for National and Community Service 
    • Corporation for Public Broadcasting 
    • Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service 
    • Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission 
    • Institute of Museum and Library Services 
    • Medicare Payment Advisory Commission 
    • National Commission on Libraries and Information Science 
    • National Council on Disability 
    • National Education Goals Panel 
    • National Labor Relations Board 
    • National Mediation Board 
    • Occupational Safety and Health Review Commission 
    • Railroad Retirement Board 
    • Social Security Administration